91f8b3e3c1 · fix: allow public source manifest · Updated 2026-09-03 01:55:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?